My Sensual Thought 18+ #NSFW #Erotica #Vintage

ct4ougnueaad1y9

Marlene Dietrich, Portrait c. 1930s

 

The Power in her gaze…. classic, sensual, empowering.

 

Entangled in this blog is my sensual and seductive side

wishing to please and tease you

a desire  to fan your flames

a curiosity

a light touch on your wrist and thigh

a charming mix of my work and a collection of eroticism, romanticism, and sensuality that I adore. I hope you enjoy. 😉

 

~xo~

Come visit me! Please 18+ only…

@MySensualThough 

One thought on “My Sensual Thought 18+ #NSFW #Erotica #Vintage

Leave a Reply

